photo of people walking on campusAll persons operating vehicles and bicycles on campus are responsible for complying with the Wright State University parking policy (Wright Way Policy 3601), and the vehicle laws of the State of Ohio, Greene County and the City of Fairborn.


The cost of a 2015-2016 Commuter or Residential Community parking permit is $61.00 per semester, $116.00 for two semesters and $140.00 for an annual, fall through summer.  Commuter Park & Ride Lot 20 permits is $17.00 per semester and $32.00 for fall and spring semesters.