Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Campus Events

photo of people on stage at the international friendship affair

Wright State University hosts many international-themed events throughout the year.

Calendar of Events

Monday, January 24, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual
Monday, January 31, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual
Tuesday, February 1, 8 am to Monday, February 28, 2022, 6 pm
Dunbar Library, Second Floor
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual
Friday, February 4, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
TBA
Friday, February 11, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
WebEx
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 1 pm to 2 pm
WebEx
Friday, February 18, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
WebEx
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 1 pm to 2 pm
WebEx
Friday, February 25, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
WebEx
Monday, February 28 to Saturday, March 5, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Thursday, November 24 to Friday, November 25, 2022