Campus Events

photo of people on stage at the international friendship affair

Wright State University hosts many international-themed events throughout the year.

Calendar of Events

Saturday, December 22, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, Noon to 1 pm
186 Student Union, the UCIE Conference Room
Monday, March 4, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019