Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

Meeting Schedule, Agendas, & Minutes

2021-22
Date Meeting Meeting materials
Monday, September 20, 2021, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - September 2021
Webex (see agenda)
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Monday, October 18, 2021, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - October 2021
Webex (see agenda)
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Monday, November 15, 2021, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - November 2021
webex (see agenda)
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Monday, December 6, 2021, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - December 2021
webex
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Monday, January 24, 2022, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - January 2022
webex (see agenda)
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Monday, February 14, 2022, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - February 2022
webex
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Monday, March 28, 2022, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - March 2022
Apollo Room
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Tuesday, April 12 to Thursday, April 14, 2022 Faculty Constitution
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments
Monday, April 25, 2022, 2:30 pm Faculty Senate meeting - April 2022
Apollo Room
Agenda | Minutes | Additional attachments

Faculty Line #251 - February 17, 2022