Science Olympiad Invitational

B&C Division are Full

We are no longer accepting B and C Division teams.


Wright State University is proud to sponsor the 2016 Science Olympiad Invitational Tournament.

The tournament will be on Saturday, February 6, 2016 at Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio.

The tournament is open to all Division B and Division C teams. We will limit the tournament to no more than 2 teams per school per division. 



Contact Lee Ann Bradfield
(937) 775-5511