Administrative Office

Name Title / Responsibilities Extension E-mail
Mary Ellen Ashley Vice-President for Enrollment Management 4271 maryellen.ashley@wright.edu
Wendy Barhorst Marketing Program Manager 4940 wendy.barhorst@wright.edu
Charles Beckley, II Assistant to the Vice-President 4629 charles.beckley@wright.edu
Joan Bernstein Communications Manager 4278 joan.bernstein@wright.edu
Greg Coffey Enrollment Management Data and Systems Coordinator 5697 greg.coffey@wright.edu
John Rogers, III College Readiness 5758 john.rogers@wright.edu

Financial Aid

Name
Title/Responsibilities
  Extension
E-mail
Amy Barnhart
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
and Director of Financial Aid
5405
Linda Baker Financial Aid Coordinator 5417
Sherri Blatz Financial Aid Coordinator 5420 sherri.blatz@wright.edu
Angie Brookey Financial Aid Coordinator 5408
Cathy Bussen Associate Director of Financial Aid
and Scholarships
5411 catherine.bussen@wright.edu 
Kim Everhart
Associate Director of Financial Aid
5414
Michelle Feichtner  
Manager of BSOM Financial Aid Programs
3325
Connie Gehret
Financial Aid Analyst
5412
Marcella Glenn  
Financial Aid Analyst
5418
Joanie Hendricks Financial Aid Coordinator 5416
Bryan Martin 
Assistant Director of Scholarship
and Special Programs
5409
Mary Reshad
Manager of Federal Default Prevention
and Financial Literacy Programs
5419
Andrew Rouhier
Assistant Director of Financial Aid 5407 andrew.rouhier@wright.edu
Katie Sibrel
Financial Aid Coordinator 5413
Kimberly Sierschula
Financial Aid Coordinator
5415
Stephanie Williams 
Financial Aid Coordinator
5421

RaiderConnect

Name Title/Responsibilities Extension E-mail
Sol (Mark) Solomon Executive Director 4000 sol.solomon@wright.edu
Gail Cyan Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 gail.cyan@wright.edu
Michelle Dixon Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 michelle.dixon@wright.edu
Michael Griest Associate Director 4000 michael.griest@wright.edu
Rene Jewett Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 rene.jewett@wright.edu
Betsy Jones Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 betsy.jones@wright.edu
Kellie Kenniebrew Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 kellie.kenniebrew@wright.edu
Kelly Lovell Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 kelly.lovell@wright.edu
Dawn McClary Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 dawn.mcclary@wright.edu
Iris Mirelez Associate Director 4000 iris.mirelez@wright.edu
Michael Montag Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 michael.montag@wright.edu
Angela Seiter Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 angela.seiter@wright.edu
Teri Stebbins Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 teresa.stebbins@wright.edu
Carolyn White Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 carolyn.white@wright.edu
Maribeth Yoder Enrollment Services Advisor 4000 maribeth.yoder@wright.edu

Transfer Student Resource Center

Name title/responsibilities extension e-mail
Charles Long Executive Director 5020 charles.long@wright.edu
Ryan Black Director 2064 ryan.black@wright.edu
Patricia Roberts Assistant Director 4830 patricia.roberts@wright.edu
Daisy Stieger Assistant Director 5048 daisy.stieger@wright.edu

Undergraduate Admissions

Name
Title/Responsibilities
Extension

E-mail

Cathy Davis
Assistant Vice-President of Undergraduate Admissions
5702
Patsy Baker Senior Records Technician 5712 patsy.baker@wright.edu
Amanda Brewer Administrative Specialist 5707 amanda.brewer@wright.edu
Michelle Crawford Assistant Director of Admissions 5713 michelle.crawford@wright.edu
Lora Dues Assistant Director of Operations 5711 lora.dues@wright.edu
Andrea Fleischman Admissions Representative 5715 andrea.fleischman@wright.edu
Amanda Herbe Assistant Director, PSEO Coordinator 5649 amanda.herbe@wright.edu
Audwin Jones
Associate Director of Admissions
3922
Marquita Manns
Assistant Director
5716
Donikea Mayfield Senior Records Technician 5710 donikea.mayfield@wright.edu
Jen McCamis Associate Director of Operations 5703 jennifer.mccamis@wright.edu
Don Monnin
Admissions Stats & Reports
5769
Megan Robertson
Admissions Representative
5706
Chris Woodruff Senior Records Technician 5705 chris.woodruff@wright.edu
  Graduate Assistant 3918  
 
Office Assistant
5700
 
 
Office Assistant
5701