CTL Staff

CTL mailing address: 023 Dunbar Library, Wright State University, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy., Dayton, Ohio 45435. Front Desk phone: (937) 775-2885.

Leadership

Terri Klaus

Director, Center for Teaching and Learning

(937) 775-4965

terri.klaus@wright.edu

Sarah Twill

Sarah Twill

Faculty Consultant to the Center for Teaching and Learning and Associate Professor of Social Work

(937) 775-2467

sarah.twill@wright.edu

Staff

Greg Asman

Greg Asman

Instructional Designer

(937) 775-3651

gregory.asman@wright.edu

Bryan Beverly

Senior Digital Technology Analyst/Project Manager

(937) 775-4808

bryan.beverly@wright.edu

Phil Combs


Computing and Technical Support

(937) 775-3897

phillip.combs@wright.edu

Jeff Hiles

Instructional Designer

(937) 775-3181

jeffrey.hiles@wright.edu

Regina Klotz

Program Coordinator

(937) 775-4522

regina.klotz@wright.edu

Pam Mondini

Administrative Support Coodinator

(937) 775-3163

pam.mondini@wright.edu

Ben Penry

 

Digital Technology Analyst

(937) 775-3163

ben.penry@wright.edu

Charles Platt

Distance Learning Systems Administrator

(937) 775-3145

charles.platt@wright.edu

Chris Roberts

Instructional Designer

(937) 775-3943

chris.roberts@wright.edu

Cheryl Silcox

Learning Management System Technologist

(937) 775-3245

cheryl.silcox@wright.edu

Carolyn Stoermer

Teaching Innovation Coordinator, Center for Teaching and Learning, and Instructor, English Language and Literatures

(937) 775-2882

carolyn.stoermer@wright.edu