Wright State University is currently seeking to fill the following high-level positions. Interested candidates should follow the appropriate links to learn more.

A Carnegie-classified research university of nearly 18,000 students on two campuses, Wright State's main campus is located just outside of Dayton, Ohio, near the historic landmarks where the Wright brothers taught the world to fly. The university offers 91 bachelor's degrees and 88 master's, doctoral, and professional degree programs through our eight colleges and three schools, including the School of Professional Psychology and the Boonshoft School of Medicine.

Current Searches