Women's Center

2014-15 Women's Center Award Recipients

Please join the Women's Center in congratulating the following 2014-15 award recipients:

2014 HERS Summer Institute for Women in Higher Education Administration

Dr. Kathrin Engisch
Associate Professor of Neuroscience, Cell Biology & Physiology, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Outreach

Amanda Watkins
Associate Director of Veterans Affairs

Wilda Murray Ehrenfried Scholarship

JohAnna M. Jackson
Organizational Leadership

Kim and Shelley Goldenberg Scholarship

Quanita McRoberts
Liberal Studies with a Social Science Concentration

Jo Angela Freeman Saxon Scholarship for Working Mothers

Michelle L. Buckingham
Communications Studies

Jaclyn S. Lawrence
Early Childhood Education