Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


Reynolds & Reynolds Leadership Scholars Program

Award Amount
Eligibility Criteria

Student must be pursuing a major in Computer Science or Computer Engineering; score a 25 ACT composite or 1150 SAT math and critical reading only; 3.3 GPA or higher

Yes; for four years (must maintain a 3.0 GPA at Wright State University)
Deadline Date
January 3 (prior to the start of the academic year)
How to Apply

Apply for Undergraduate Admission. Must complete the Wright State University Online Scholarship Application by deadline date.

Application will be available in November