Frederick Marshall Finney Memorial Scholarship

Award Amount
Amount varies
Eligibility Criteria

Available to junior or senior students majoring in Economics with a minimum GPA of 2.5; preference will be given to students who have an interest in applying Economic theories and thought to underserved populations.

How to Apply

See the "How to Apply" section for continuing student scholarships.

Additional Information

All eligible applicants will be considered