Wright State University
2004-2005 Graduate Catalog
Archived content: For current catalog information, please go to catalog.wright.edu
Table of Concents
about wsu


Wright State University

Academic Units

Academically, the university is organized into 10 units. Undergraduate degrees are awarded through the Colleges of Business, Education and Human Services, Engineering and Computer Science, Liberal Arts, Nursing and Health, and Science and Mathematics. The WSU Lake Campus offers associate's degrees. Master's degrees are awarded through the School of Graduate Studies and the departments offering graduate programs. The university offers the Ph.D. degree in biomedical sciences through the College of Science and Mathematics and the School of Medicine, the Ph.D. degrees in computer science and engineering, and in engineering, through the College of Engineering and Computer Science, the Ph.D. degrees in environmental sciences and in human factors and industrial/organizational psychology through the College of Science and Mathematics, and doctoral-level professional degrees through the School of Medicine (M.D.) and the School of Professional Psychology (Psy.D.).

Graduate School
E344 Student Union
Voice: (937) 775-2976
Fax: (937) 775-2453
E-mail: wsugrad@wright.edu
Page Divider
[ Graduate Catalog Home | Graduate School Home | WSU Home ]
Page Divider