Unclassified Staff Advisory Council

USAC 2011 Election Results

The results are in! With 252 votes cast in this year's election, the following Wright State staff members have been elected to the Unclassified Staff Advisory Council:

  • Audwin Jones
  • Megan McCurdy
  • Craig This
  • Cindy Vanzant

Congratulations to our newest members for the 2011-2012 year!

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway - Dayton, Ohio - 45435
Copyright Information © 2006 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Mon. Jun-06-11, 09:49
Please send comments to: kary.brigger@wright.edu
Wright State University