photo of students walking on campus

Student Academic Success Center Staff

Tim Littell

Tim_Littell_3_2.jpg

Assistant Dean for Programming
tim.littell@wright.edu

Paula Ali

photo of paula ali

Coordinator for Developmental Writing
paula.ali@wright.edu

David Bringhurst

davidbringhurst.jpeg

Director of University Writing Center
david.bringhurst@wright.edu

John Holm

john_holmes_111209.jpeg

Director of Math Learning Center
john.holm@wright.edu

Folade Speaks

Folade Speaks web.jpg

Director of Tutoring Services & Supplemental Instruction
folade.speaks@wright.edu

Dawn Arnold

dawn_truesdall_111209.jpeg

Administrative Assistant
dawn.arnold@wright.edu

 

Student Academic Success Center

University College
023R Dunbar Library
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, Ohio 45435-0001

(937) 775-5770
Fax: (937) 775-3942