Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Career Services

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 22, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual
Friday, January 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
virtual
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:15 pm to 4 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 10 am to 4 pm
virtual
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 11:15 am to Noon
Friday, February 5, 2021, 11 am to Noon
virtual
Friday, February 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 11 am to Noon
virtual
Friday, February 12, 2021, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26, 2021
Virtual on Handshake
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, March 15, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, March 19, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Monday, March 29, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 1, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Friday, April 2, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra
Thursday, April 15, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra