Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Career Services

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Information Table, near Hamilton Hall entrance - Wright State University Student Union
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Information Table, near Hamilton Hall entrance - Wright State University Student Union
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 3:15 pm to 4 pm
Webex
Monday, January 31, 2022, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Tuesday, February 1, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, February 4, 2022, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Friday, February 4, 2022, 11:15 am to Noon
Webex
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Webex
Monday, February 14, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Apollo Room
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, February 17, 2022, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex
Thursday, February 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, February 21, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 3 pm to 3:45 pm
Webex
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 10:45 pm to 11:30 pm
Webex
Thursday, March 10, 2022, 2:30 pm to 3:15 pm
Webex
Friday, March 11, 2022, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Thursday, March 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, March 21, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Webex
Thursday, March 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Monday, March 28, 2022, 2 pm to 2:45 pm
Webex
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 12:45 pm to 1:30 pm
Webex
Thursday, April 7, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Friday, April 8, 2022, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex
Thursday, April 14, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm
Webex