Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

Career and Academic Advising

Kristopher Hyde (Also State of Ohio Student Employee of the Year)

Engineering and Manufacturing Lab, Lake Campus
Recognition Year: 

Nominated by Dennis J. Hance, Mechanical Engineering Program.

Kris earned the award as Student Employee of the Year due directly to his outstanding work habits and willingness to ‘do the extras without being asked’.  He recognizes what needs to be done – and does it!

We congratulate Kris on his professionalism, hard work, and dedication to Wright State University - Lake Campus.

A special thanks to this year's selection committee:

  • Drew Corbett, Associate Director of Campus Recreation;
  • Jacqueline S. Robinson, Director, Business Support Services;
  • Michael LaTorre, Graduate Student, Student Affairs in Higher Education.