Student Involvement and Leadership

Events

Sunday, December 15, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Sunday, December 15, 3 pm to 9 pm
Rathskellar
Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Explorer Room (103)
Sunday, December 15, 6 pm to 7 pm
millet 031
Thursday, December 19, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Friday, December 20, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Friday, December 20, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
allyn hall 124
Sunday, December 22, 1 pm to 5:30 pm
STUDENT UNION GYMNASIUM
Friday, December 27, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Friday, January 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9:30 pm
Student Union Gymnasium
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Rathskeller (008)
Friday, January 10, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Sunday, January 12, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis 157
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Discovery Room A
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, January 17, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Saturday, January 18, 2020, Noon to 6 pm
Student Union Gym
Sunday, January 19, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Monday, January 20, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 11 am to 2 pm
Student Union Atrium
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Wright State University - Cambiar Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 10 am to 4 pm
Atrium (091)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, January 24, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Monday, January 27, 2020, Noon to 3 pm
Hangar
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 10 am to 10 pm
Chipotle
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, January 31, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Emerald Room (010 SU)
Sunday, February 2, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, February 2, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Allyn Hall 240
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, February 7, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, February 7, 2020, 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Rike 248
Sunday, February 9, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, February 9, 2020, Noon to Saturday, February 15, 2020, 5 pm
Five Below
Monday, February 10, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Millett Hall 395
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, February 14, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Sunday, February 16, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Monday, February 17, 2020, 5:30 pm to 9 pm
Student Success Center 009 (Auditorium)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Wright State University - Cambiar Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, Noon to 2 pm
Union Market
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Wright State University
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, February 21, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
JCPenney Fairfield Commons Mall
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, February 28, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Emerald Room (010 SU)
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 10 am to 10 pm
Rapid Fired
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, March 6, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, March 6, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Monday, March 9, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student union Atrium
Monday, March 9, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, Noon to 3 pm
Union Market
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Millett Hall 395
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Success Center 014
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7 pm to 8 pm
Rike Hall 041
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 2 pm to 6 pm
The woods
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, March 13, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, March 13, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Friday, March 13, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Wright State University Student Union Apollo Room
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Apollo Room
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Wright State University - Cambiar Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, March 20, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, March 20, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 10 am to 10 pm
Apollo room, Student Union
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, March 27, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, March 27, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 8 am to 6 pm
Nutter Center- McClin Gym
Sunday, March 29, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, April 3, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, April 3, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Conference
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7 pm to Monday, April 13, 2020, 8 pm
Emerald Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Millett Hall 395
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Apollo Room
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, April 10, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, April 10, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Sunday, April 12, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Wright State University - Emerald Room
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, April 17, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, April 17, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
WWSU 106.9 SU 18
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 135
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Atlantis Room (157A/B)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Oelman 103
Friday, April 24, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Gold Room (021 SU)
Friday, April 24, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 5 pm to 7 pm
Oelman Hall 303
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Student Union 008 (Rathskeller)
Friday, May 1, 2020, 5 pm to 6 pm
Beavercreek Golf CLub
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009