Coronavirus Update

All academic classes will be held remotely for summer semester and course information indicates whether they have set meet times or no meet times. Physical access to Dayton and Lake campuses is restricted to essential personnel. Read more.

Student Involvement and Leadership

Events

Friday, June 12, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
VIRTUAL EVENT
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Endeavour Room (SU 156)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Rathskeller 008
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Friday, December 4, 2020, 5 pm to 11 pm
Wright State University