

WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY

Board of Trustees

Wright State University 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435-0001

250 University Hall Phone: (937) 775-2199 Fax: (937) 775-2421

DATE: June 15, 2022

TO: Members of the Board of Trustees

Thomas W. Gunlock, Chair Martin Grunder, Vice Chair Andrew Platt, Secretary Dawn M. Conway Douglas A. Fecher Elizabeth J. Ferris Ranjan Kejriwal Bruce A. Langos William A. Montgomery Dhishant Asarpota Rahul Shah Bryan Bucklew Anuj Goyal Ricky Peters Brittney C. Whiteside

FROM: Daniel Palmer Secretary to the Board of Trustees

SUBJECT: FY 2023 Budget Meeting of the Board of Trustees

The Wright State University Board of Trustees will convene for their Three Hundred and Eighty-Seventh Meeting on Thursday, June 16, 2022 for the purpose of approving the University's FY 2023 Operating Budget. The schedule is as follows with the agenda and supporting documents attached:

Thursday, June 16:

8:00 a.m. Board Breakfast with Staff Reporting to the Chief Operating Officer9:00 a.m. Public Session Begins with Executive Session11:00 a.m. Public Session Resumes

If you have any questions, feel free to call at your convenience.

Cc:

President Sue Edwards

Provost Amy Thompson

Chief Operating Officer Greg Sample

General Counsel Sean Culley

Faculty Senate Brian Boyd Megan Faragher

Staff Senate Frank Wolz

Student Government Blake Bailey Brandon Blair President's Council Seth Bauguess Bill Bigham Matthew Chaney Javan Conley Andrea Faber Bob Grant Emily Hamman Burhan Kawosa Tim Littell Susan Schaurer Michael Stankas Chris Taylor Tom Webb Provost's Council Huma Bashir Rob Cowles James Denniston Madhavi Kadakia Carol Loranger Barry Milligan Sean Pollock **Brian Rigling** Lisa Runyan Gary Schmidt Aaron Skira Ayşe Şahin Ann Stalter Elizabeth Talbot Thomas Traynor Valerie Weber Karen Wilhoi