

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

APPROVAL OF EMERITUS REQUESTS

RESOLUTION 22-XX

WHEREAS, faculty members who have served ten or more years as fully-affiliated and full-time members at Wright State University will automatically be granted the emeritus title upon retirement and upon written request by the faculty member to the provost; and

WHEREAS, Sherman Alter, Linda Caron, Hank Dahlman, James Dunne, Barbara Fowler, Karla Huebner, Suzanne Kelly-Garrison, Douglas Lehrer, Teressa McWilliams, Karen Meyer, Brenda Roman, Christine Sitko, and Kim Warrick served the University in a fully-affiliated and full-time status and have formally requested emeritus status; therefore, be it

RESOLVED that the requests for emeritus status for the aforementioned faculty members, as submitted to this meeting be, and the same hereby are endorsed.