

# **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

# **APPROVAL OF EMERITUS REQUESTS**

## **RESOLUTION 23-XX**

WHEREAS, faculty members who have served ten or more years as fully-affiliated and full-time members at Wright State University will automatically be granted the emeritus title upon retirement and upon written request by the faculty member to the provost; and

WHEREAS, the listed faculty members served the University in a fully-affiliated and full-time status and have formally requested emeritus status; therefore, be it

RESOLVED that the requests for emeritus status for the aforementioned faculty members, as submitted to this meeting be, and the same hereby are endorsed.

## **Emeritus Requests - December 2022**

#### Senior Lecturer

Brady Allen Cynthia Marshall Burns Michelle Metzner

#### Associate Professor

Adrian Corbett David Dolson Daniel J. Lacey John Paietta

#### Professor

Scott Baird Nancy Bigley David Bukovinsky Anthony Evans Michael Hennessy Chao Chen Huang Pam Knauert Lavarnway Myron Levine Amer Maher Albert F. Painter