Wright State Faculty Senate

Spring 2024 Elections

Successful Candidates

First	Last	College	Notes
Zifeng	Yang	CECS	2-year term
Mindy	McNutt	СНЕН	2-year term
Sheri	Stover	СНЕН	2-year term
Debra	Steele-Johnson	COSM	2-year term
Andrew	Voss	COSM	2-year term
Teresa	Richter	LAKE	2-year term
Eric	Bennett	BSOM	2-year term
Simranjit	Gill	BSOM	2-year term
Terry	Oroszi	BSOM	As top runner-up, will be given first consideration to fill an expected upcoming BSOM vacancy.
Glen	Cebulash	COLA	Runoff election
John	Sherman	COLA	Runoff election

Update:

CoLA voters received a runoff ballot on Wednesday, March 20 with a deadline to vote of 5:00pm, Friday, March 29. The runoff resulted in another tie between the two candidates.

New ballots for a second runoff were distributed to all CoLA voters on Monday, April 1 with a deadline to vote of 5:00pm, Wednesday April 10.