Wright State University Faculty Senate Spring 2023 Elections – Candidate Summary

Faculty President Candidates

• Subhashini Ganapathy

Faculty Vice President Candidates

- Geoffrey Owens
- Dawn Wooley

Faculty Senator Candidates

College	2023-24 Open Senate Seats	Confirmed Candidates
BSOM	2	3
CECS	2	2
СНЕН	1	2
COLA	3	3
COSM	2	2
LAKE	1	1
RSCB	2	3

John	Duby	BSOM
Stephanie	Johnson	BSOM
Marc	Raslich	BSOM
Amir	Farajian	CECS
Jaime	Ramirez-Vick	CECS
Dusty	Columbia	CHEH
Vicki	Evans	CHEH
Jessica	Barnett	CoLA
Mary	Rucker	CoLA
Vaughn	Shannon	CoLA
Pamela	Garverick	CoSM
Dawn	Wooley	CoSM
Josh	Ricker	LAKE
Carol	Wang	RSCoB
Kerry	Martin	RSCoB
Kevin	Willardsen	RSCoB