# Wright State University Faculty Senate Spring 2023 Elections – Results

The following Faculty members have been elected to serve for AY2023-24 & AY2024-25:

### **Faculty President**

• Subhashini Ganapathy

### Faculty Vice President

Dawn Wooley

## **Faculty Senators**

John	Duby	BSOM
Marc	Raslich	BSOM
TBD		CECS*
Vicki	Evans	CHEH
Jessica	Barnett	CoLA
Mary	Rucker	CoLA
Vaughn	Shannon	CoLA
Pamela TBD*	Garverick	CoSM
Josh	Ricker	LAKE
Kerry	Martin	RSCoB
Kevin	Willardsen	RSCoB

#### **Remaining Elections**

- COSM Due to Dawn Wooley's election to Faculty Vice President, a new nomination period and special election will be required to fill her seat as a Faculty Senator representing CoSM.
- CECS Due to an issue with the election ballot, the CECS ballot will be relaunched. Candidates: Amir Farajian and Jaime Ramirez-Vick

