Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Raider Open House

Academic Calendar for Summer Quarter 2010

Event Full Term
Summer Quarter First Day of Classes A/C Terms
Monday, June 14, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade A Term
Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade C Term
Friday, July 2, 2010
Independence Day Holiday; University Closed
Monday, July 5, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - A Term
Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes A Term
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Summer Quarter First Day of Classes B Term
Monday, July 19, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop Without a Grade B Term
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - C Term
Friday, July 30, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day to Drop With a Grade of W - B Term
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Summer Quarter Last Day of Classes B/C Terms
Thursday, August 19, 2010