Ask Wright State

Have a question about Wright State?


Engineering and Computer Science Transfer Scholarship Program

Award Amount
Eligibility Criteria

Have a Sinclair graduating cumulative GPA of 3.0 with an EUT, CIS/Software Development Program, or CIS Program Associate's Degree and pursue an engineering program at Wright State; or graduate with an Associate of Science in Liberal Arts and pursue a BA in the computer science program at Wright State. Apply and be admitted to Wright State. Maintain full-time status and a 3.0 GPA at Wright State.

Yes; for two years
How to Apply

Complete the online application at