2019 Tuition Discounts for Students From Institutions Located in Andhra Pradesh, India

New incoming transfer undergraduate students and new graduate students coming from one of 15 Universities in the State of Andhra Pradesh, India listed below, may be eligible for a discounted tuition rate to attend Wright State in 2019. Students will be considered for the discount from the following institutions in the State of Andhra Pradesh:

  • Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
  • Acharya Nagarjuna, Guntur
  • Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry
  • Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Srikakulam
  • Dravidian University, Kuppam
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada
  • Krishna University, Machilipatnam
  • Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies
  • Rayalaseema University, Kurnool
  • Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Ananthapuram
  • Sri Padmavathi Mahila University, Tirupati
  • Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati
  • Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore
  • Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa

Restrictions do apply in order to qualify for the discounts.

For more information please contact the UCIE at international-admissions@wright.edu.