Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Culture and Identity Centers

Wright State University believes in the power of learning about and celebrating different cultures. Our welcoming cultural centers are made to connect, support, and inspire the Wright State community.

The cultural centers on campus include:

Bolinga Black Cultural Resources Center

The Bolinga Black Cultural Resources Center provides a variety of special programs, activities, and student services that celebrate diverse African cultural identities while fostering lasting friendships among all people.

Office of LGBTQA Affairs

The Office of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer and Ally (LGBTQA) Affairs brings together information about LGBTQA programs and services in one convenient location for students, faculty and staff.

Latinx, Asian, and Native American Affairs

The Office of Latinx, Asian, and Native American Affairs (LANA) exists on Wright State University's campus as a resource for past, current, and future students.

Women's Center

The Women's Center transforms our community by advocating for equity, eliminating gender-based barriers, and providing diverse educational opportunities for the benefit of all.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 6 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 6 pm to 7:30 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020, 11 am to Noon
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Friday, October 30, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Monday, November 2, 8 am to Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 5 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 2 pm to 3:30 pm

View all diversity and inclusion events