Holiday Calendar for 2015

Spring Semester 2015
Event Date
MLK Day Holiday; University Closed Monday, January 19, 2015
Spring Break Monday, March 2, 2015 to Sunday, March 8, 2015
Summer Semester 2015
Event Date
Memorial Day Holiday; University Closed Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Holiday; University Closed Friday, July 3, 2015
Fall Semester 2015
Event Date
No classes held in observance of Labor Day weekend Saturday, September 5, 2015
Labor Day Holiday; University Closed Monday, September 7, 2015
Veterans Day; University Closed Wednesday, November 11, 2015
No classes held, University offices open Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed Thursday, November 26, 2015 to Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Holiday; University Closed Thursday, December 24, 2015 to Friday, December 25, 2015
Winter Break - Most Offices Closed Monday, December 28, 2015 to Friday, January 1, 2016