Non-Discrimination Statement

Wright State University
Notice of Non-Discrimination

Wright State University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, national ancestry, sex, pregnancy, gender, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, military service or veteran status, mental or physical disability, or genetic information in employment, admission, treatment, or access to its programs or activities.

Wright State University adheres to all applicable state and federal equal opportunity /affirmative action statutes and regulations.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the University's non-discrimination policies:

Mr. Matthew L. Boaz, Director
504/Title II Coordinator  
Office of Equity and Inclusion
Wright State University

436 Millett Hall
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, Ohio 45435
Phone:  937/775-3207

Campus Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm