Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2018-2019

Holiday

Date

Status

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Holiday

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Holiday

Veterans Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

Observance of Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018

Observance of President’s Day (floating holiday)

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Holiday

Holiday Schedule for 2019-2020

Holiday

Date

Status

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Holiday

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Holiday

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Holiday

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Holiday

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019

Observance of Columbus Day (floating holiday)

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Observance of President’s Day (floating holiday)

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Holiday

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Holiday

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Holiday

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Holiday