Graduate Student Assembly


President: Daniel Bashore
Vice President: Michelle Wang
Treasurer: Sara Seibert
Secretary: Sarah Runyan
Public Relations Chair: Montana Woolley
Policies Chair: Betsy Fox

Officers and Committees

Officers of the Graduate Student Assembly serve one year terms and can run for more than one term. Per the constitution, this executive board also serves as the Graduate School Dean’s Student Advisory Board and performs duties for the Graduate School Associate Dean and GSA adviser Dr. Ayres as needed. In addition, GSA has openings for the position of chair on some committees and membership opportunities on all committees. Please contact the chair with any questions.