UCIE Conversation Club

Monday, January 8, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, January 11, 1 pm to 2 pm
Thursday, January 18, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, January 22, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, January 25, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, January 29, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 1, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, February 5, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 8, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, February 12, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 15, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, February 19, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, February 22, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, March 5, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, March 8, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, March 12, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, March 15, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, March 19, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, March 22, 1 pm to 2 pm
Thursday, March 29, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, April 2, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, April 5, 1 pm to 2 pm
Monday, April 9, 3 pm to 4 pm
Thursday, April 12, 1 pm to 2 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Student Union E190
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
The public

Join great conversations with international and American friends. This is a great space for international students to practice their conversational English and a great space for Americans to learn amazing international perspectives from their international peers. Fun topics featured every session.

For information, contact
Catherine Hernandez
International Student Program Coordinator