Cru: Cru

Thursday, December 6, 7 pm to 9 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
120 MedSci
Audience: 
Current Students

Cru is community passionate about loving others and loving Jesus. We are a international, interdenominational Christian movement. Join us every Thursday night at 7pm. 

Every week we will start in 120 MedSci unless otherwise noted for the fellowship/outreach nights. Some Community Groups will take place in 120 MedSci and some will be in a nearby classroom. 

Thurs. Sept. 6 th Big Gathering
Thurs. Sept. 13 th Community Groups
Thurs. Sept. 20 th Fellowship/Outreach
Thurs. Sept. 27 th Community Groups
Thurs. Oct. 4 th Big Gathering
Thurs. Oct. 11 th Community Groups
Thurs. Oct. 18 th Fellowship/Outreach
Thurs. Oct. 25 th Community Groups
Thurs. Nov. 1 st Big Gathering
Thurs. Nov. 8 th Community Groups
Thurs. Nov. 15 th Fellowship/Outreach
Thurs. Nov. 22 nd Thanksgiving, No Cru
Thurs. Nov. 29 th Community Groups
Thurs. Dec. 6 th Big Gathering or Hangout
Thurs. Dec. 13 th Finals Week, No Cru

For information, contact
Cru

Related Events