Chi Alpha Connexion Service

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, April 4, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 7 pm to 9 pm
Campus: 
Dayton
Hearth Lounge in the Student Union
Audience: 
Future Students
Current Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni

A weekly worship gathering with Chi Alpha Christian Ministries. Connect with God and connect with people.

For information, contact
Dimitri Furman