For more information about "Destination: Wright State" during the 2014 CSIC at both campuses, please contact your unit chair, or:

Office of Annual Giving
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Phone: (937) 775-3958
Fax: (937) 775-2736

 Contact Unit # Unit Name Phone Email
Dave Stuart 1 University Advancement 937-775-4980

david.stuart@wright.edu

Kathy Kuntz 1 University Advancement 937-775-3659 kathy.kuntz@wright.edu
Kathy Morris 2 Student Affairs 937-775-2809 kathy.morris@wright.edu
Jack Leopard 2 Student Affairs 937-775-2771

jack.leopard@wright.edu

Gina Keucher 2 Student Affairs 937-775-5560 gina.keucher@wright.edu
Art Neff 3 Business and Fiscal Affairs 937-775-4519 arthur.neff@wright.edu
Lori Cope 3 Business and Fiscal Affairs 937-775-3926 lori.cope@wright.edu
TBD 4 Curriculum and Instruction    
Dawn Banker 5 College of Liberal Arts 937-775-2226 dawn.banker@wright.edu
Melissa Rubins 6 College of Education and Human Services 937-775-2822 melissa.rubins@wright.edu
Christine Yeary 6 College of Education and Human Services - STEM 937-256-3777 christine.yeary@wright.edu
Sherry Farra 7 College of Nursing and Health 937-775-2519 sherry.farra@wright.edu
Kathy Keister 7 College of Nursing and Health 937-775-2519 kathy.keister@wright.edu
Ann Wright 8 College of Engineering and Computer Science 937-775-5011 ann.wright@wright.edu
Angi Griffith 8 College of Engineering and Computer Science 937-775-5103 angela.griffith@wright.edu
Matt Grushon 8 College of Engineering & Computer Science (WSRI) 937-705-1005 matthew.grushon@wright.edu
Mitch Heaton 8 College of Engineering & Computer Science (WSRI) 937-775-5087 mitch.heaton@wright.edu
Mark Mamrack 9 College of Science and Mathematics 937-775-2549 mark.mamrack@wright.edu
Jacqui Neal 9 College of Science and Mathematics 937-775-3180 jacqueline.neal@wright.edu
Melissa Gruys 10 Raj Soin College of Business 937-775-2375 melissa.gruys@wright.edu
Nicki Crellin 11 Boonshoft School of Medicine 937-775-4911 nicki.crellin@wright.edu
Colleen Hayden 11 Boonshoft School of Medicine 937-208-2936 colleen.hayden@wright.edu
Kim Hudson 12 School of Professional Psychology 937-775-3494 kimberly.hudson@wright.edu
Meghan Sheehan 13 Research and Sponsored Programs 937-775-4277 meghan.sheehan@wright.edu
Joe Cavanaugh 14 Lake Campus 419-586-0353 joseph.cavanaugh@wright.edu
Jan Eckstein 14 Lake Campus 419-586-0310 janice.eckstein@wright.edu
Mike Baumer 15 University College 937-775-5750 mike.baumer@wright.edu
Teresa Peters 16 CaTS 937-775-2802 teresa.peters@wright.edu
Sue Polanka 17 University Libraries & UCIE 937-775-3142 sue.polanka@wright.edu
Elisabeth Shook 17 University Libraries & UCIE 937-775-3889 elisabeth.shook@wright.edu
  18 Retirees    
Michael Lowery 19 Executive Offices 937-775-4297 michael.lowery@wright.edu
Angie Brookey 20 Enrollement Management 937-775-5593 angela.brookey@wright.edu
Dana Patterson 21 Multicultural Affairs 937-775-2798 dana.patterson@wright.edu
Erika Gilles 22 Graduate Studies 937-775-2957 erika.gilles@wright.edu
Michele Streeter-Ferrari 23 UCIE 937-775-3766 michele.streeter@wright.edu