Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Sunday, September 19, 2021 in Latino, Asian, and Native American Center

E.g., 09/19/2020
E.g., 09/19/2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Friday, September 25, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Friday, October 9, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Monday, October 19, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Friday, October 30, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Native American Heritage Month

Monday, November 2, 8 am to Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 5 pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

LANA Talk Tuesdays

Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 1 pm to 2 pm
Webex Meeting Room

Thursday, December 3, 2020