Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Events from Thursday, April 9, 2020 to Friday, April 9, 2021 in Student Union

E.g., 04/09/2020
E.g., 04/09/2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Outdoor Recreation: Trip Leader Training

Saturday, May 2, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia

White Water Rafting Trip

Saturday, May 2, 9 am to Monday, May 4, 2020, 1 pm
Youghiogheny River, Pennsylvania

Friday, June 12, 2020

Dolly Sods Backpacking Trip

Friday, June 12, 7 am to Sunday, June 14, 2020, 8 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, August 1, 8 am to Sunday, August 9, 2020, 6 pm
San Juan Wilderness, Colorado

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Freshman Outdoor Orientation Trip

Wednesday, August 12, 1 pm to Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 1 pm
Appalachian Trail, Tennessee