Events from Sunday, April 21, 2019 to Tuesday, April 21, 2020 in Student Union

E.g., 04/21/2019
E.g., 04/21/2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Mobile Exploratory Academic Advising table

Monday, April 22, 2019, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Union Market (Near the Hamilton Hall entrance)

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Class of 2019 Senior Picnic

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Alumni Grove (Rain Date TBA if needed)

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Intro to Rock Climbing

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Indoor Climbing Wall, 037 Student Union

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Blue Lake at Eastwood Metropark

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Will Bike for Ice Cream

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State --> Jubies Creamery

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sunset Kayak Paddle

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Outdoor Skills Series: Leave No Trace

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Thursday, September 19, 2019

We Serve U Volunteer Fair

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center