Events from Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Wednesday, August 21, 2019 in Brandeberry Career Development Center

E.g., 08/21/2018
E.g., 08/21/2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Cargill Open House Information Session

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Brandeberry Career Development Center

Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, September 28, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Russ Engineering Lobby

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018