Undergraduate Curriculum
Academic Policy Committee


1999-00 Committee Members

Carol Holdcraft, College of Nursing and Health (Chair)
Tom Sav, College of Business and Administration
Beth Basista, College of Science and Mathematics
Patricia Renick, College of Education and Human Services
Mark Sirkin, College of Liberal Arts
Prabhakr Maeti, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Roy Vice, College of Liberal Arts
Richard Mercer, College of Science and Mathematics
Jeanne Fraker, University Division
Jan Maxwell, University Library
David Barr, Faculty President
Beth Wirick, Student Government
Emily Acosta, Student Government