Undergraduate Curriculum

and

Academic Policy Committee

 

Membership 2012-2013

 

Committee Member

College/Affiliation

Email

Matt Rizki (Chair)

CECS

mateen.rizki@wright.edu

Stephanie Davis

CEHS

stephanie.davis@wright.edu

Martin Kich

LAKE

martin.kich@wright.edu

Richard Mercer

COSM

richard.mercer@wright.edu

Sean Pollock

COLA

sean.pollock@wright.edu

Tom Sav

RSCOB

tom.sav@wright.edu

Bev Schieltz

COSM

beverly.schieltz@wright.edu

Sherrill Smith

CONH

sherrill.smith@wright.edu

Sarah Twill

COLA

sarah.twill@wright.edu

Joe Law

UGEC/WAC Representative1,2

joe.law@wright.edu

Jenn Barbadora

Student Government2

jenn.barbadora@wsusg.edu

Matthew Harmon

Student Government2

matthew.harmon@wsusg.edu

 

1 Ex Officio

2 Non-voting