Undergraduate Curriculum
Academic Policy Committee

2009-10 Committee Members

Contact Individual Members:
Tom Sav, College of Business and Administration (Chair)
Joseph Slater, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Kathleen Kollman, College of Liberal Arts
Richard Mercer, College of Science and Mathematics
Kathy Keister, College of Nursing and Health

Sarah McGinley, College of Liberal Arts
Tony Ortiz, College of Education and Human Services
Bobbie Pohlman, College of Science and Mathematics
James Steinberg, Lake Campus
School of Medicine
School of Professional Psychology
Joe Law, WAC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jean Edwards, UGEC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jeanne Fraker, University College (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Karen Wilhoit, University Library (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jamie Plamondon, Student Government (non-voting)
Nichole Tobe, Student Government(non-voting)

Contact: Entire UCAP Committee