Undergraduate Curriculum
Academic Policy Committee

2008-09 Committee Members

Contact Individual Members:
Tom Sav, College of Business and Administration (Chair)
Nathan Klingbeil, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Sarah McGinley, College of Liberal Arts
Richard Mercer, College of Science and Mathematics
Candace Cherrington, College of Nursing and Health
Michel Coconis, College of Liberal Arts
Jackie Collier, College of Education and Human Services
Daniel Bombick, College of Science and Mathematics
Martin Kich, Lake Campus
School of Medicine
School of Professional Psychology
Joe Law, WAC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jean Edwards, UGEC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jeanne Fraker, University College (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Karen Wilhoit, University Library (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Matthew Conaway, Student Government (non-voting)
Kyle McAllister, Student Government(non-voting)

Contact: Entire UCAP Committee