Undergraduate Curriculum
Academic Policy Committee

2007-08 Committee Members

Tom Sav, College of Business and Administration (Chair)
Nathan Klingbeil, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Cathy Sayer, College of Liberal Arts
Richard Mercer, College of Science and Mathematics
Candace Cherrington, College of Nursing and Health
David Seitz, College of Liberal Arts
Jackie Collier, College of Education and Human Services
Bobbe Pohlman, College of Science and Mathematics
Roger Fulk, Lake Campus
School of Medicine
School of Professional Psychology
Joe Law, WAC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jean Edwards, UGEC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jeanne Fraker, University College (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Karen Wilhoit, University Library (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Daniel Fague, Student Government (non-voting)
Craig Honigford, Student Government(non-voting)