Undergraduate Curriculum
Academic Policy Committee

2004-05 Committee Members

Tom Sav, College of Business and Administration (Chair)
Nathan Klingbeil, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Carol Loranger, College of Liberal Arts
Richard Mercer, College of Science and Mathematics
Virginia Nehring, College of Nursing and Health
Rashida Hussain, College of Liberal Arts
Scott Graham, College of Education and Human Services
KT Mechlin, College of Science and Mathematics
James Steinberg, Lake Campus
Larry Amesse, School of Medicine
School of Professional Psychology
Joe Law, WAC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Henry Limouze, UGEC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jeanne Fraker, University College (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Karen Wilhoit, University Library (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Brian Happy, Student Government (non-voting)
Eric Harris, Student Government (non-voting)
Drew Pringle, Faculty President (Ex-officio)