Undergraduate Curriculum
Academic Policy Committee

2003-04 Committee Members

Tom Sav, College of Business and Administration (Chair)
Sharmila Mukhapadhyay, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Charles Larkowski, College of Liberal Arts
Richard Mercer, College of Science and Mathematics
Susan Praeger, College of Nursing and Health
Doug Nord, College of Liberal Arts
Tony Ortiz, College of Education and Human Services
KT Mechlin, College of Science and Mathematics
James Steinberg, Lake Campus
School of Medicine
School of Professional Psychology
Joe Law, WAC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Henry Limouze, UGEC Committee Chair (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jeanne Fraker, University College (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jan Maxwell, University Library (Ex-officio, non-voting)
David Green, Student Government (non-voting)
Ryan Newman, Student Government (non-voting)
Jack Dustin, Faculty President (Ex-officio)