Undergraduate Curriculum
Academic Policy Committee

2001-02 Committee Members

Contact Members:
Tom Sav, College of Business and Administration (Chair)
Kefu Xue, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Doug Nord, College of Liberal Arts
Roderic Brame, College of Science and Mathematics
Patricia Vermeersch, College of Nursing and Health
Harvey Wachtell, College of Liberal Arts
Patricia Renick, College of Education and Human Services
Katie Mechlin, College of Science and Mathematics
Mindy Young, Lake Campus
School of Medicine
Kathleen Glaus, School of Professional Psychology
Cristina Specker, Student Government (non-voting)
Art Williams, Student Government (non-voting)
Joe Law, WAC Committee Chair (non-voting)
Jeanne Fraker, University College (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Jan Maxwell, University Library (Ex-officio, non-voting)
Virginia Nehring, Faculty President (Ex-officio)