Google

 


Week One

 

Monday Sept. 10 Tuesday Sept. 11 Wednesday Sept. 12 Thursday Sept. 13 Friday Sept. 14 Saturday Sept. 15 Sunday Sept. 16
Cornhole on the Quad From 10-4pm Cornhole on the Quad From 10-4pm Cornhole on the Quad From 10-4pm Cornhole on the Quad From 10-4pm Fratty Friday on the Quad 10am-4pm Canoeing @ Noon Social with Sorority

Cookout at the Village Pavilion @7pm

Informational Meeting with FREE FOOD E163 Student Union 8-10 pm

Pool meet at Student Union @ 7 pm to go to Bank Shots

Spaghetti Dinner @ 7pm

Pickup Basketball @ Mclin Gym (meet @ 2pm @ info desk of the Student Union)

Call Dean for ride 513-582-3437

Chapter Meeting @ 6pm room 148 Russ Engineering Center

Week Two

Monday Sept. 17 Tuesday Sept. 18 Wednesday Sept. 19 Thursday Sept. 20 Friday Sept. 21 Saturday Sept. 22 Sunday Sept. 23
Cornhole on the quad from 10am-4pm Cornhole on the quad from 10am-4pm Cornhole on the quad from 10am-4pm Cornhole on the quad from 10am-4pm Cornhole on the quad from 10am-4pm Paintball @ I-70 Paintball Chapter meeting @ 6pm (room 148 Russ Engineering Cntr.)

Cookout in the Woods @ 6pm
Bowling @ 8pm Capture the Flag On Campus
(see Luke or Dean 4 details)
Spaghetti Dinner in College Park @ 7-8pm
Flag Football @ 5pm Call Dean for ride 513-582-3437  

 

*All events are free, so bring your friends, roomates and classmates.

 

 

 

 

 

About Us | Wright State Policy | Contact Us | Designed By Gregory Miller