News and Events

News

Sep 28, 2015
Jackson Katz will give a free talk at Wright State as part of the university’s Year of the Active Bystander program on Oct. 13 in the Student Union Apollo Room.
Sep 25, 2015
Wright State will celebrate the innovative spirit of its namesakes and researchers working on campus today with the annual Wright Brothers Day Oct. 8.
Sep 15, 2015
Thirty-two nonprofit organizations from around the Miami Valley took part in Wright State's annual Volunteer Fair hoping to fill their volunteer needs with students.
Sep 10, 2015
More than 30 Miami Valley nonprofits are expected to participate in Wright State’s Volunteer Fair on Sept. 11, beginning at 11 a.m. in the Student Union Atrium.
Sep 9, 2015
From tropical beaches to mountain ranges, Wright State’s Outdoor Resource Center offers the adventures of a lifetime.
Sep 8, 2015
The President's Awards for Excellence recognizes the vital role that classified and unclassified staff play in promoting and maintaining excellence at Wright State.
Sep 3, 2015
Wright State President David R. Hopkins discusses the State of the University, honors faculty for excellent work during the annual Convocation.
Jun 25, 2015
Students from around the country can be found on Wright State's campus this week singing their hearts out during Camp A Cappella.
May 11, 2015
Scheduled for May 13, the Employee Wellness Festival will offer wellness information, health assessments, exercise sessions, food samples, chair massages and prizes.
Apr 16, 2015
The April 19 festival will feature movies, cultural dance performances, flag parade, global fashion show and ethnic cuisine.

Pages

Events

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Mad River Gorge, Springfield, OH
Monday, October 23, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, October 26, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
196 Dwyer
Friday, October 27, 2017, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
196 Dwyer
Friday, October 27, 2017, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pathfinder Lounge, Student Unon
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Achilles Hill
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, November 3, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union
Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, November 9, 2017, 1:00 pm
Student Union E190
Monday, November 13, 2017, 12:20 pm to 1:20 pm
163B Student Union, Wright State University
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Hocking Hills State Park
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:00 am to Sunday, November 19, 2017, 1:00 am
Student Union Apollo Room
Monday, November 20, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190
Saturday, November 25, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017
Muscatatuck, Indiana
Monday, November 27, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Student Union E190
Thursday, November 30, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Student Union E190
Friday, December 8, 2017, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym, 041 Student Union
Friday, December 15, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017
10,000 Islands, Florida
Friday, February 9, 2018, 5:00 pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018, 5:00 pm
Student Union