Warning message

Wright State University administrative and academic offices will be closed beginning December 24, 2014, and reopen January 2, 2015, at 8 a.m. Please enjoy the holidays with your family, as we enjoy them with ours.
Helping WSU Students Since 1967

students-grad-6531-357.jpg

BIRT Committee

Katie Deedrick

Director, Student Support Services
katie.deedrick@wright.edu

Rick Danals

Director, Student Activities
rick.danals@wright.edu

Simone G. Polk

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
(BIRT Chair)
simone.polk@wright.edu

Patricia Schiml


Lecturer, Department of Psychology
patricia.schiml@wright.edu

Anthony Teasdale, Ph.D.


Staff Therapist, Counselling & Wellness Services
anthony.teasdale@wright.edu

Ciara S. Black


Graduate Assistant, OVPSA
black.121@wright.edu