Helping WSU Students Since 1967

students-grad-6531-357.jpg

BIRT Committee

Jessica Baker


Graduate Assistant, OVPSA
baker.310@wright.edu

Dr. Rick Danals

Director, Student Activities
rick.danals@wright.edu

Katie Deedrick

Director, Student Support Services
katie.deedrick@wright.edu

Diane He

Director of Campus Culture, Student Government
he.13@wright.edu

Petey Peterson

Director, LGBTQA Affairs
petey.peterson@wright.edu

Simone G. Polk

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
(BIRT Chair)
simone.polk@wright.edu

Mark Queen

Community Director, Residence Life & Housing
mark.queen@wright.edu

Dr. Patricia Schiml

Lecturer, Department of Psychology
patricia.schiml@wright.edu

Valita Wilhoite

Assistant Director, Office of Disability Services
valita.wilhoite@wright.edu