Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Student Involvement and Leadership

Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Online
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7:45 pm to 10 pm
Allyn 128
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Endeavour Room (SU 156)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Rathskeller 008
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6 pm to 10 pm
Rathskeller (SU 008)
Friday, December 4, 2020, 5 pm to 11 pm
Wright State University